Warning! The template for this page [CE-2019-H-GuidaServizi.html] doesn't exists.

Organización

DERECHO TRIBUTARIO Y MERCANTIL NACIONAL E INTERNACIONAL

Responsable

Enza Lupardi
call
051 6317207
349 7150652
e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.it

oficial

Nicole Balboni
call
059 448347
337 1470354
n.balboni@confindustriaemilia.it
Barbara Capozzi
call
051 6317208
348 4533705
b.capozzi@confindustriaemilia.it
Mariagiovanna Caruso
call
059 448345
334 6947220
m.caruso@confindustriaemilia.it
Silvia Ciani
call
059 448357
334 6960609
s.ciani@confindustriaemilia.it
Emma Damiani
call
059 448362
337 1247053
e.damiani@confindustriaemilia.it
Cristina Mamberti
call
0532 067421
334 6412113
c.mamberti@confindustriaemilia.it
Fabio Vignudelli
call
051 6317289
338 6809416
f.vignudelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Giovanni Zaniboni
call
051 6317243
389 5830287
g.zaniboni@confindustriaemilia.it

Asistente

Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Domenica Zungri
call
051 6317224

d.zungri@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
call
059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it