Warning! The template for this page [CE-2019-H-GuidaServizi.html] doesn't exists.

Organización

MEDIOAMBIENTE Y SEGURIDAD

Responsable

Riccardo Monti
call
051 6317232
338 6274858
r.monti@confindustriaemilia.it

oficial

Cristiana Calabritto
call
051 6317305
3476703208
c.calabritto@confindustriaemilia.it
Giona Compagnoni
call
059 448343
338 6275403
g.compagnoni@confindustriaemilia.it
Andrea Giacominelli
call
051 6317215
3203570733
a.giacominelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Paola Valenti
call
0532 067407
360 1015648
p.valenti@confindustriaemilia.it

Asistente

Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Beatrice Toscano
call
051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it