Warning! The template for this page [CE-2019-H-GuidaServizi.html] doesn't exists.

Organización

INVESTIGACIÓN, INNOVACIÓN Y SOSTENIBILIDAD

Responsable

Filippo Forni
call
051 6317312
3401669641
f.forni@confindustriaemilia.it

oficial

Francesca Baccolini
call
051 6317266
337 1628209
f.baccolini@confindustriaemilia.it
Elvin Fetahi
call
051 6317330
338 7204711
e.fetahi@confindustriaemilia.it
Gian Franco Poggioli
call
051 6317319
348 2298277
g.poggioli@confindustriaemilia.it
Luca Tarantino

051 6317287
338 6817009
l.tarantino@confindustriaemilia.it
Matteo Venitucci

051 6317288
338 6811985
m.venitucci@confindustriaemilia.it

Asistente

Beatrice Toscano
call
051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
call
059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it