willkommen im Herzen der Fertigungsindustrie Europas
Willkommen im Herzen der Fertigungsindustrie Europas

Organisation

INTERNATIONALISIERUNG

Verantwortlich

Morena Fiorentini
call
051 6317254
389 5830227
m.fiorentini@confindustriaemilia.it

offiziell

Davide Ansaloni
call
059 448340
338 6275195
d.ansaloni@confindustriaemilia.it
Alice Bollettinari
call
051 6317367
338 661 3608
a.bollettinari@confindustriaemilia.it
Amandine Ferrè
call
051 6317332
338 6674006
a.ferre@confindustriaemilia.it
Mariia Nektovenko
call
051 6317333
338 7820045
m.nektovenko@confindustriaemilia.it
Maria Perrone
call
051 6317237
389 5830228
m.perrone@confindustriaemilia.it
Chiara Simonetti
call
0532 067413
389 5830226
c.simonetti@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistent

Valentina Mainoldi
call
051 6317260

v.mainoldi@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it