Il Nostro Team
Comunicazioni tecniche
Eventi
Fare News
Imprese Associate
{{ fifthTitle }}

Organisation

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS AND LABOR

Manager

Domenico Bellifemine

051 6317326
331 6368227
d.bellifemine@confindustriaemilia.it

Team

Dorotea Ambrosio

051 6317285
335 1641506
d.ambrosio@confindustriaemilia.it
Andrea Botti

059 448328
338 6275583
a.botti@confindustriaemilia.it
Giancarlo Bussetti

059 448324
334 3316017
g.bussetti@confindustriaemilia.it
Tommaso Cusin

0532 067423
349 3827942
t.cusin@confindustriaemilia.it
Rodolfo Fiorentino

051 6317392
366 6514220
r.fiorentino@confindustriaemilia.it
Antonio Iaia

059 448337
334 6344096
a.iaia@confindustriaemilia.it
Everardo Martini

051 6317214
366 6550977
e.martini@confindustriaemilia.it
Monica Mattioli

051 6317212
389 5830286
m.mattioli@confindustriaemilia.it
Massimo Montorzi

051 6317284
348 8875852
m.montorzi@confindustriaemilia.it
Erika Mormando

051 6317327
366 6967110
e.mormando@confindustriaemilia.it
Chiara Pillitteri

059 448325
337 1294914
c.pillitteri@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Poli

059 448327
331 3510914
e.poli@confindustriaemilia.it
Lorenzo Ravanelli

051 6317235
320 3570712
l.ravanelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Andrea Rossi

051 6317220
320 3570720
an.rossi@confindustriaemilia.it
Niccolò Tedeschi

051 6317286
338 6229974
n.tedeschi@confindustriaemilia.it
Lorenzo Tosini

051 6317216
340 1577433
l.tosini@confindustriaemilia.it
Pio Michele Trippa

051 6317218
320 3570713
pm.trippa@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistants

Maruska Mollaroli

0532 067402

m.mollaroli@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Passarelli

051 6317227

p.passarelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone

059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it