welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

TAX AND BUSINESS LAW

Responsible

Enza Lupardi
call
051 6317207
349 7150652
e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Nicole Balboni
call
059 448347
337 1470354
n.balboni@confindustriaemilia.it
Barbara Capozzi
call
051 6317208
348 4533705
b.capozzi@confindustriaemilia.it
Silvia Ciani
call
059 448357
334 6960609
s.ciani@confindustriaemilia.it
Cristina Mamberti
call
0532 067421
334 6412113
c.mamberti@confindustriaemilia.it
Giovanni Zaniboni
call
051 6317243
389 5830287
g.zaniboni@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Domenica Zungri
call
051 6317224

d.zungri@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
call
059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it