welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

TAX AND BUSINESS LAW

Responsible

Enza Lupardi
Tel: 051 6317207
Cell: 349 7150652
e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Nicole Balboni
Tel: 059 448347
Cell: 337 1470354
n.balboni@confindustriaemilia.it
Mariagrazia Brunetti
Tel: 051 6317204
Cell: 389 5830404
m.brunetti@confindustriaemilia.it
Piero Candeloro
Tel: 051 6317314
Cell: 331 6368202
p.candeloro@confindustriaemilia.it
Barbara Capozzi
Tel: 051 6317208
Cell: 348 4533705
b.capozzi@confindustriaemilia.it
Cristina Mamberti
Tel: 0532 067421
Cell: 334 6412113
c.mamberti@confindustriaemilia.it
Natalia Milanese
Tel: 059 448345
Cell: 366 6134366
n.milanese@confindustriaemilia.it
Giovanni Zaniboni
Tel: 051 6317243
Cell: 389 5830287
g.zaniboni@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Elena Nani
Tel: 0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Domenica Zungri
Tel: 051 6317224

d.zungri@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
Tel: 059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it