welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

TAX AND NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL CORPORATE LAW

Manager

Enza Lupardi
call
051 6317207
349 7150652
e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.it

Team

Nicole Balboni
call
059 448347
337 1470354
n.balboni@confindustriaemilia.it
Barbara Capozzi
call
051 6317208
348 4533705
b.capozzi@confindustriaemilia.it
Mariagiovanna Caruso
call
059 448345
334 6947220
m.caruso@confindustriaemilia.it
Silvia Ciani
call
059 448357
334 6960609
s.ciani@confindustriaemilia.it
Emma Damiani
call
059 448362
337 1247053
e.damiani@confindustriaemilia.it
Cristina Mamberti
call
0532 067421
334 6412113
c.mamberti@confindustriaemilia.it
Fabio Vignudelli
call
051 6317289
338 6809416
f.vignudelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Giovanni Zaniboni
call
051 6317243
389 5830287
g.zaniboni@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistants

Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Domenica Zungri
call
051 6317224

d.zungri@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
call
059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it