welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

INTERNATIONALISATION

Responsible

Morena Fiorentini
Tel: 051 6317254
Cell: 389 5830227
m.fiorentini@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Davide Ansaloni
Tel: 059 448340
Cell: 338 6275195
d.ansaloni@confindustriaemilia.it
Maria Perrone
Tel: 051 6317237
Cell: 389 5830228
m.perrone@confindustriaemilia.it
Yulia Raffaelli
Tel: 051 6317223
Cell: 338 6674006
y.raffaelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Chiara Simonetti
Tel: 0532 067413
Cell: 389 5830226
c.simonetti@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Alice Bollettinari
Tel: 051 6317367

a.bollettinari@confindustriaemilia.it
Valentina Mainoldi
Tel: 051 6317260

v.mainoldi@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Nani
Tel: 0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it