welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

INTERNATIONALISATION

Responsible

Morena Fiorentini
call
051 6317254
389 5830227
m.fiorentini@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Davide Ansaloni
call
059 448340
338 6275195
d.ansaloni@confindustriaemilia.it
Maria Perrone
call
051 6317237
389 5830228
m.perrone@confindustriaemilia.it
Yulia Raffaelli
call
051 6317223
338 6674006
y.raffaelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Chiara Simonetti
call
0532 067413
389 5830226
c.simonetti@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Alice Bollettinari
call
051 6317367

a.bollettinari@confindustriaemilia.it
Valentina Mainoldi
call
051 6317260

v.mainoldi@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it