welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

ENVIRONMENT AND SAFETY

Responsible

William Brunelli
Tel: 051 6317232
Cell: 3497150373
w.brunelli@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Cristiana Calabritto
Tel: 051 6317305
Cell: 3476703208
c.calabritto@confindustriaemilia.it
Giona Compagnoni
Tel: 059 448343
Cell: 338 6275403
g.compagnoni@confindustriaemilia.it
Andrea Giacominelli
Tel: 051 6317215
Cell: 3203570733
a.giacominelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Riccardo Monti
Tel: 059 448337
Cell: 338 6274858
r.monti@confindustriaemilia.it
Paola Valenti
Tel: 0532 067407
Cell: 360 1015648
p.valenti@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Alice Bollettinari
Tel: 051 6317367

a.bollettinari@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Nani
Tel: 0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Beatrice Toscano
Tel: 051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it