welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

ENVIRONMENT AND SAFETY

Responsible

William Brunelli
call
051 6317232
3497150373
w.brunelli@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Cristiana Calabritto
call
051 6317305
3476703208
c.calabritto@confindustriaemilia.it
Giona Compagnoni
call
059 448343
338 6275403
g.compagnoni@confindustriaemilia.it
Andrea Giacominelli
call
051 6317215
3203570733
a.giacominelli@confindustriaemilia.it
Riccardo Monti
call
059 448337
338 6274858
r.monti@confindustriaemilia.it
Paola Valenti
call
0532 067407
360 1015648
p.valenti@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Alice Bollettinari
call
051 6317367

a.bollettinari@confindustriaemilia.it
Elena Nani
call
0532 067400

e.nani@confindustriaemilia.it
Beatrice Toscano
call
051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it