welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

RESEARCH AND INNOVATION

Responsible

Filippo Forni
Tel: 051 6317312
Cell: 3401669641
f.forni@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Eric Amaral Garcia
Tel: 051 6317290
Cell: 338 6092625
e.amaral@confindustriaemilia.it
Francesca Baccolini
Tel: 051 6317266
Cell: 337 1628209
f.baccolini@confindustriaemilia.it
Gian Franco Poggioli
Tel: 051 6317319
Cell: 348 2298277
g.poggioli@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Beatrice Toscano
Tel: 051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
Tel: 059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it