welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe
welcome to the manufacturing heart of Europe

Organisation

RESEARCH AND INNOVATION

Responsible

Filippo Forni
call
051 6317312
3401669641
f.forni@confindustriaemilia.it

official

Eric Amaral Garcia
call
051 6317290
338 6092625
e.amaral@confindustriaemilia.it
Francesca Baccolini
call
051 6317266
337 1628209
f.baccolini@confindustriaemilia.it
Gian Franco Poggioli
call
051 6317319
348 2298277
g.poggioli@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistant

Beatrice Toscano
call
051 6317209

b.toscano@confindustriaemilia.it
Patrizia Mangone
call
059 448342

p.mangone@confindustriaemilia.it