benvenuti nel cuore manifatturiero d'europa
benvenuti nel cuore manufatturiero d'europa

Digital, social, media

Responsabile

Marco Taddei
chiama
051 6317384
349 7150435
m.taddei@confindustriaemilia.it

Funzionari

Laura Ansaloni
chiama
059 448316
334 6061879
l.ansaloni@confindustriaemilia.it
Milva Galassi
chiama
059 448318
338 6274859
m.galassi@confindustriaemilia.it
Paola Guidi
chiama
051 6317303
3480857124
p.guidi@confindustriaemilia.it
Raffaella Mazzali
chiama
059 448317
329 0744005
r.mazzali@confindustriaemilia.it
Marianna Saguatti
chiama
051 6317234
337 1671285
m.saguatti@confindustriaemilia.it
Generoso Verrusio
chiama
059 448339
337 1573416
g.verrusio@confindustriaemilia.it

Assistente

Laura Bonucci
chiama
051 6317322

l.bonucci@confindustriaemilia.it