AREA FISCO E DIRITTO D’IMPRESA

Responsabile

Enza Lupardi e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317207 - Cell: 349 7150652

Referenti Territoriali

Enza Lupardi e.lupardi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317207 - Cell: 349 7150652

SEDE DI BOLOGNA E FERRARA

Diego Prandini d.prandini@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 059 448346 - Cell: 338 6275289

SEDE DI MODENA

Funzionari

Nicole Balboni n.balboni@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 059 448347 - Cell: 337 1470354
Mariagrazia Brunetti m.brunetti@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317204 - Cell: 389 5830404
Piero Candeloro p.candeloro@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317314 - Cell: 331 6368202
Barbara Capozzi b.capozzi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317208 - Cell: 348 4533705
Cristina Mamberti c.mamberti@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 0532 205122 - Cell: 334 6412113
Natalia Milanese n.milanese@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 059 448345 - Cell: 366 6134366
Giovanni Zaniboni g.zaniboni@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317243 - Cell: 389 5830287

Assistenti